13th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards

2007 SAG Awards

The Award Show Where Only Actors Vote for Actors

Tickets are not available to the general public and are by invitation only. (Tickets are $600 each.)

No dues money is spent on the Screen Actors Guild Awards.


Sunday, January 28 at 8 PM ET/PT on TNT & TBS

second airing at 10 PM ET/PT on TNT

the red carpet pre-show at 6:30PM ET/PT on TBS.com or TNT.TV

E! and TV Guide will also carry live red carpet arrivals

Scheduled to appear:

Alan Arkin
Ed Asner
Alec Baldwin
Annette Bening
Cate Blanchett
Steve Carell
Patrick Dempsey
Georgia Engel
America Ferrera
Marcia Gay Harden
Valerie Harper
Teri Hatcher
Anne Hathaway
Marg Helgenberger
Shirley Jones
Greg Kinnear
Ashton Kutcher
Cloris Leachman
Julia Louis-Dreyfus
Gavin MacLeod
Kevin Nealon
Sandra Oh
Matthew Perry
Jada Pinkett Smith
Brad Pitt
Freddy Rodriguez
Anika Noni Rose
Alan Rosenberg
Kyra Sedgwick
William Shatner
Christian Slater
Sharon Stone
Kiefer Sutherland
Mary Tyler Moore
Dick Van Dyke
Mark Wahlberg
Forest Whitaker
Betty White
Vanessa Williams
Reese Witherspoon