Meet the Smithereens: Tribute to the Beatles

These Smithereens here are paying tribute to their British Invasion heroes by covering the entire “Meet The Beatles!” album, w/c was the one that in 1964 got the whole of America crazy over the Fab Four.

1. "I Want To Hold Your Hand"
2. "I Saw Her Standing There"
3. "This Boy"
4. "It Won't Be Long"
5. "All I've Got to Do"
6. "All My Loving"
7. "Don't Bother Me" (George Harrison)
8. "Little Child"
9. "Till There Was You" (Meredith Willson)
10. "Hold Me Tight"
11. "I Wanna Be Your Man"
12. "Not a Second Time"

All these tracks, except for 7 and 9, were written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney.