Meeting in Miami

NFC champions: Chicago Bears (sorry, Reggie Bush)

The last time the Bears were in the Super Bowl was 1986. This time it's thanks to Brian Urlacher... and maybe Rex Grossman.

Bears coach Lovie Smith is the first black head coach to be in the Super Bowl. Four hours after his team's victory yesterday, his friend Colts coach Tony Dungy joined him. What does Limbaugh have to say about that?!

AFC champions: Indianapolis Colts (sorry, Tom Brady)
The last time the Colts were in the Super Bowl was 1971. Peyton Manning among famous quarterbacks never to have won a Super Bowl (Dan Marino, Warren Moon, Fran Tarkenton...).

Super Bowl XLI
February 4, 2007
Sunday, 3 PM Pacific